Joni Biggart  Administrative Assistant  joni@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1589

Joni Biggart
Administrative Assistant

joni@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1589

  Tim Butler    Underwriter    tim@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1584

Tim Butler
Underwriter

tim@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1584

  Dan Cruse    Director of Risk Control    dan@icapiowa.com

Dan Cruse
Director of Risk Control

dan@icapiowa.com

  Janis Hochreiter   Risk Control Specialist III   janis@icapiowa.com  |  515-490-1397

Janis Hochreiter
Risk Control Specialist III

janis@icapiowa.com  |  515-490-1397

  Kasi Koehler    Marketing Manager & Local Administration    kasi@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1585

Kasi Koehler
Marketing Manager & Local Administration

kasi@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1585

  Tonia Hartman    Accounting Clerk    thartman@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1592

Tonia Hartman
Accounting Clerk

thartman@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1592

 

Marjie Akers
Claims Administrative Assistant

marjie@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1593

 

Nancy Muetzel
Claims Representative

nmuetzel@icapiowa.com  |  515-251-1731

 

Tonia Sherman
Senior Claims Representative

tonia@icapiowa.com  |  515-251-1726

 

Carey Miller
Senior Claims Representative

carey@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1590

  Ken Bilbrey    Local Administration    ken@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1581

Ken Bilbrey
Local Administration

ken@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1581

  Scott Ceaser   Underwriter    scott@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1586

Scott Ceaser
Underwriter

scott@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1586

  Charlie Gerken   Risk Control Specialist III   charlie@icapiowa.com  |  772-205-5785

Charlie Gerken
Risk Control Specialist III

charlie@icapiowa.com  |  772-205-5785

  John Kamerick    Underwriter    jkamerick@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1599

John Kamerick
Underwriter

jkamerick@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1599

  Charlotte Miller    Underwriter    cmiller@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1597

Charlotte Miller
Underwriter

cmiller@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1597

 

Claims

John Baum
Director of Complex Casualty Claims

jbaum@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1587

 

John Mullarkey
Senior Claims Representative

john@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1596

 

Brenda Snyder
Senior Claims Representative

brenda@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1595

  Valinda Bilbrey   Finance Officer  val@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1582

Valinda Bilbrey
Finance Officer

val@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1582

  Todd Christianson   Senior Risk Control Specialist III   todd@icapiowa.com  |  515-710-0881

Todd Christianson
Senior Risk Control Specialist III

todd@icapiowa.com  |  515-710-0881

  Lindsay Gomez   Risk Control Specialist III   lindsay@icapiowa.com  |  515-336-0507

Lindsay Gomez
Risk Control Specialist III

lindsay@icapiowa.com  |  515-336-0507

  Colette Klier   IT Risk Control Specialist III   colette@icapiowa.com  |  515-339-8321

Colette Klier
IT Risk Control Specialist III

colette@icapiowa.com  |  515-339-8321

  Alec Moore   Underwriting Assistant    alec@icapiowa.com  |  515-251-1733

Alec Moore
Underwriting Assistant

alec@icapiowa.com  |  515-251-1733

  Leah Rieck    Administrative Assistant    leah@icapiowa.com  |  515-251-1733

Leah Rieck
Administrative Assistant

leah@icapiowa.com  |  515-251-1733

 

Amy Miner
Claims Manager

amy@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1594

 

Aaron Scharmota
Senior Claims Representative

aaron@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1591

 

Megan Beveridge
Claims Representative

meganb@icapiowa.com  |  515-251-1727

Providers

ICAP utilizes a wide array of experienced providers to help ensure its members receive the quality service they deserve.  Among these providers are:

Bilbrey Insurance Services, Inc. (BISI)

 

KPMG

 

Public Entity Risk Services of Iowa (PERSI)

 

Ahlers & Cooney

York Risk Services Group, Inc.

 

Demotech, Inc.

Plante & Moran, LLC