Joni Biggart Administrative Assistant II joni@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1589

Joni Biggart
Administrative Assistant II

joni@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1589

Tim Butler Underwriter II tim@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1584

Tim Butler
Underwriter II

tim@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1584

Dan Cruse Loss Control Manager dan@icapiowa.com

Dan Cruse
Loss Control Manager

dan@icapiowa.com

Janis Hochreiter Loss Control Specialist janis@icapiowa.com  |  515-490-1397

Janis Hochreiter
Loss Control Specialist

janis@icapiowa.com  |  515-490-1397

 
 

Marjie Akers
Claims Administrative Assistant

marjie@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1593

 

Nancy Muetzel
Claims Representative

nmuetzel@icapiowa.com  |  515-251-1731

 

Tonia Sherman
Claims Representative

tonia@icapiowa.com  |  515-251-1726

Ken Bilbrey Local Administration ken@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1581

Ken Bilbrey
Local Administration

ken@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1581

Scott Ceaser Underwriter II scott@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1586

Scott Ceaser
Underwriter II

scott@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1586

Charlie Gerken Loss Control Specialist charlie@icapiowa.com  |  772-205-5785

Charlie Gerken
Loss Control Specialist

charlie@icapiowa.com  |  772-205-5785

John Kamerick Underwriter II jkamerick@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1599

John Kamerick
Underwriter II

jkamerick@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1599

Charlotte Miller Underwriter II cmiller@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1597

Charlotte Miller
Underwriter II

cmiller@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1597

Claims

John Baum
Director of Complex Casualty Claims

jbaum@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1587

 

John Mullarkey
Senior Claims Representative

john@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1596

 

Brenda Snyder
Senior Claims Representative

brenda@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1595

Valinda Bilbrey Finance Officer val@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1582

Valinda Bilbrey
Finance Officer

val@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1582

Todd Christianson Loss Control Specialist todd@icapiowa.com  |  515-710-0881

Todd Christianson
Loss Control Specialist

todd@icapiowa.com  |  515-710-0881

Lindsay Gomez Loss Control Specialist lindsay@icapiowa.com  |  515-336-0507

Lindsay Gomez
Loss Control Specialist

lindsay@icapiowa.com  |  515-336-0507

Kasi Koehler Marketing Manager & Local Administration kasi@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1585

Kasi Koehler
Marketing Manager & Local Administration

kasi@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1585

 
 

Amy Miner
Claims Manager

amy@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1594

 

Aaron Scharmota
Senior Claims Representative

aaron@icapiowa.com  |  515-727-1591

 

Providers

ICAP utilizes a wide array of experienced providers to help ensure its members receive the quality service they deserve.  Among these providers are:

Bilbrey Insurance Services, Inc. (BISI)

 

KPMG

 

Public Entity Risk Services of Iowa (PERSI)

 

Ahlers & Cooney

York Risk Services Group, Inc.

 

Demotech, Inc.

Plante & Moran, LLC